كن رائدًا في تحليل السلوك التطبيقي

تطوير الخبراء

تم تطوير مناهجنا الدراسية العالمية من قبل محللي سلوك خبراء (معتمدين من مجلس الإدارة) و BCBA-d ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا في مجال ABA.

مقاطع فيديو حقيقية

سترى كيف يتم استخدام ABA في مواقف الحياة الواقعية ، مثل منازل العائلات وفي المجتمع. هذه فرصة فريدة للتعلم من بيئة طبيعية.

وفر الوقت والمال

جميع الدورات على الإنترنت ويمكن أن تؤخذ في الوقت الذي يناسبك. عليك أن تقرر متى وأين ستفعل ذلك. هذا سيجعل من السهل على الشركات تدريب الموظفين.

إضافات مجانية

يتضمن تدريب RBT الخاص بنا أساسيات التدريب على السلوك اللفظي. تعلم كيفية تعليم وتدريب السلوك اللفظي. سيحصل المتعلمون الهولنديون على 40 نقطة إضافية من نقاط SKJ.

تدريب فني السلوك المسجل (RBT) مع مقاطع فيديو REAL LIFE أكثر من أي منصة أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

تشغيل الفيديو

دورة ABA للجميع

RBT الإنجليزية

تعتمد دوراتنا على قائمة مهام فني السلوك المسجل (RBT) وهي مصممة لتلبية متطلبات التدريب لمدة 40 ساعة للحصول على اعتماد RBT. ستقرأ الشرائح ويمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت في نفس الوقت ، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة في مواقف الحياة الواقعية ، وإكمال الاختبارات لاختبار معلوماتك ، وإجراء اختبار نهائي.

RBT الاسبانية

الآن جميع المحترفين الناطقين باللغة الإسبانية (ومقدمي الرعاية) لديهم الفرصة ليصبحوا RBT من خلال وحداتنا الإسبانية. تعتمد دوراتنا على قائمة مهام فني السلوك المسجل (RBT) وهي مصممة لتلبية متطلبات التدريب لمدة 40 ساعة للحصول على اعتماد RBT. ستقرأ الشرائح باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت باللغة الإسبانية في نفس الوقت ، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة في مواقف الحياة الواقعية ، وإكمال الاختبارات لاختبار معلوماتك ، وإكمال الاختبار النهائي.

RBT الهولندية

المكافأة: اربح 40 نقطة SKJ! هذا هو أول تدريب فني سلوك مسجل (RBT) مدته 40 ساعة باللغة الهولندية. أصبحت ABA شائعة بسرعة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وهولندا على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية. الآن جميع المهنيين لديهم الفرصة ليصبحوا RBT من خلال وحداتنا الهولندية. يعتمد هذا البرنامج التدريبي على قائمة مهام RBT وهو مصمم لتلبية متطلبات التدريب لمدة 40 ساعة لشهادة اعتماد RBT. ستقرأ الشرائح باللغة الإنجليزية ويمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت باللغة الهولندية في نفس الوقت ، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة في مواقف الحياة الواقعية ، وإكمال الاختبارات لاختبار معلوماتك ، وإجراء اختبار نهائي.

RBT عربي

الآن جميع المهنيين الناطقين باللغة العربية (ومقدمي الرعاية) في جميع أنحاء العالم لديهم الفرصة ليصبحوا فني سلوك مسجل (RBT) من خلال وحداتنا العربية. تعتمد دوراتنا على قائمة مهام RBT وهي مصممة لتلبية متطلبات التدريب لمدة 40 ساعة للحصول على اعتماد RBT. ستقرأ الشرائح باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت (المسجل باللغة العربية) في نفس الوقت ، ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة في مواقف الحياة الواقعية ، وإكمال الاختبارات لاختبار معرفتك والاحتفاظ بالمعلومات ، وإجراء اختبار نهائي.

كتيب تدريب الوالدين

سيؤثر "كتيب ABA الأساسي لتدريب الوالدين ، للآباء ومقدمي ABA" بشكل كبير على تدريب الوالدين. تظهر الأبحاث أهمية استخدام دليل لتدريب الوالدين ABA. لم يكن من السهل على مزودي ABA تعليم الآباء أساسيات ABA. يتضمن الكتيب تمارين الواجبات المنزلية والواجبات التي يتعين إكمالها خلال جلسات ABA. يجب أن يستخدم فنيو السلوك في BCBA وكذلك فنيو السلوك هذا الكتيب أثناء جلسات ABA حتى يمكن التعميم والصيانة. يمكن للوالدين أيضًا استخدام الكتيب دون مساعدة موفر ABA. هذا هو ABA 24/7!

الحزم المميزة

نحن نقدم حزمًا مخصصة تتضمن تدريب RBT عبر الإنترنت لمدة 40 ساعة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تدريب BCBA. اتصل بنا اليوم لإعداد حزمتك المخصصة.

كيف تعمل

إن تطوير مسيرتك المهنية في ABA على بعد ثلاث خطوات سهلة فقط!

الخطوة 1: قم بالتسجيل

قم بزيارة منصة تعلم دورات ABA وإنشاء حساب.

الخطوة الثانية: الدفع عبر الإنترنت

حدد العناصر الخاصة بك وادفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان داخل منصة التعلم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الدفع عبر خدمات iDEAL المصرفية ،اتصل بنا وسنرسل لك رابط دفع مناسبًا.

الخطوة 3: ابدأ التعلم!

يمكنك الوصول إلى الدورات التدريبية الخاصة بك على الفور عند الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد في غضون 48 ساعة إلى المتعلمين الذين يدفعون عبر iDEAL.

تعرف على ما يقوله متعلمونا

BE A LEADER IN APPLIED BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS

Expert Development

Our world class curriculum has been developed by Expert (Board Certified) Behavior Analysts, and BCBA-d's, with over 20 years in the field of ABA.

Real Life Videos

You will see how ABA is used in real life situations, such as in families' homes and in the community. This is a unique opportunity to learn from a natural environment.

Save Time & Money

All courses are online and can be taken in your own time. You decide when and where you will do it. This will make it easy for companies to train employees.

FREE Extras

Our RBT training includes the basics about Verbal Behavior Training. Learn how to teach and train Verbal Behavior. Dutch learners will receive as a bonus 40 SKJ points.

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) training with more REAL LIFE videos than any other online platform.

Play Video

AN ABA COURSE FOR EVERYONE

RBT English

Our courses are based on the Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) Task List and are designed to meet the 40-hour training requirement for the RBT credential. You will read the slides and can listen to audio at the same time, watch videos recorded in real life situations, complete quizzes to test your knowledge, and do a final exam.

RBT Spanish

Now all Spanish speaking professionals (and caregivers) have the opportunity to become a RBT through our Spanish modules. Our courses are based on the Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) Task List and are designed to meet the 40-hour training requirement for the RBT credential. You will read the slides in English but can listen to audio in Spanish at the same time, watch videos recorded in real life situations, complete quizzes to test your knowledge, and complete a final exam.

RBT Dutch

Bonus: Earn 40 SKJ Points! This is the first 40-hour Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) training in Dutch. ABA is becoming rapidly popular across Europe and the Netherlands over the past 5 years. Now all professionals have the opportunity to become a RBT through our Dutch modules. This training program is based on the RBT Task List and is designed to meet the 40-hour training requirement for the RBT credential. You will read the slides in English and can listen to audio in Dutch at the same time, watch videos recorded in real life situations, complete quizzes to test your knowledge, and do a final exam.

RBT Arabic

Now all Arabic speaking professionals (and caregivers) across the world have the opportunity to become a Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) through our Arabic modules. Our courses are based on the RBT Task List and are designed to meet the 40-hour training requirement for the RBT credential. You will read the slides in English but can listen to audio (recorded in Arabic) at the same time, watch videos recorded in real life situations, complete quizzes to test your knowledge and retain the information, and do a final exam.

Parent Training Handbook

This "Essential ABA Handbook for Parent Training, for Parents & ABA Providers" will impact parent training drastically. Research shows the importance of using a Manual for ABA parent training. It has never been that easy for ABA providers to teach parents ABA essentials. The handbook includes homework exercises and assignments to be completed during the ABA sessions. BCBA's but also Behavior Technicians should use this handbook during the ABA sessions so generalization and maintenance can take place. Parents can also use the handbook without the assistance of an ABA provider. This is ABA 24/7!

Premium Packages

We offer custom packages that include the 40-hour online RBT training combined with BCBA coaching. Contact us today to set up your custom package.

HOW IT WORKS

Advancing your ABA career or knowledge is only three easy steps away! 

Step 1: Sign Up

Visit the ABA Courses learning platform and create an account.

Step 2: Pay Online

Select your items and pay via credit card within the learning platform. If you need to pay via iDEAL banking, contact us and we will send you a convenient payment link.

Step 3: Start Learning!

You can access your courses immediately when you pay by credit card. A confirmation email will be sent within 48 hours to Learners who pay via iDEAL.

SEE WHAT OUR LEARNERS HAVE TO SAY